Meet Our Team

Renata Circeo Loudon

Renata Circeo Loudon

President/Owner
manager@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 10
Sharon Shaw

Sharon Shaw

Director of Owner and Guest Relations
sharon@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 3
Kim Hardin

Kim Hardin

Director of Guest Operations
kim@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 4
Tanya Wichterman

Tanya Wichterman

Director of Guest Experiences
tanya@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 11
Barbara Loudon

Barbara Loudon

Director of Reservations
barbara@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 12
Karen Cole “KC”

Karen Cole “KC”

Vacation Rental Specialist
kc@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 18
PJ Walker

PJ Walker

Marketing Consultant
pj@parthywalker.com
Carolyn Niesielowski

Carolyn Niesielowski

Director of Housekeeping
carolyn@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 17
Traci Hohenstein

Traci Hohenstein

Director of Operations
traci@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 ext. 6
438743934405442444264427442945114558