Meet Our Team

Renata Circeo Loudon

Renata Circeo Loudon

President/Owner
manager@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 10
Sharon Shaw

Sharon Shaw

Director of Properties and Owner Relations
sharon@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 3
Kim Hardin

Kim Hardin

Director of Guest Operations
kim@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 4
Barbara Loudon

Barbara Loudon

Director of Reservations
barbara@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 11
Carolyn Niesielowski

Carolyn Niesielowski

Vacation Operations Coordinator
carolyn@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 17
PJ Walker

PJ Walker

Real Estate Sales Associate
realtyleads@shoredreamsrealty.com 855-550-8005 Ext. 20
Tabitha Marvel

Tabitha Marvel

Operations Consultant
tabitha@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005 Ext. 19
Eve Deviney

Eve Deviney

Owner Relations Manager
eve@shoredreams.net 855-550-8005
43874393440544264511464546444652