Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Waterview Units with Washer/Dryer
Pet Friendly Long Term Rental
Free Movies First Floor Units
2-5 Night Stay Options Private Beach
Units With Golf Carts Beach Front
On Golf Course Lake Front
Pool View


Featured Vacation Rental

Chateau La Mer 3A, Destin
click-to-call from the web


Shore Dream Vacation Rentals, Vacation Rentals, Atlanta, GA


Find Destin Vacation Rentals on FlipKey













Shore Dreams Vacation Rentals
Page: 1 of 4
GILBERTS , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property Manager
Very professional.
We enjoyed our time there immensely. We would stay there again in a heart beat.
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was helpful, friendly, and wonderful.
The house was wonderful! The drier didn't dry, the laundry room door was broken, and everything had dead batteries but those are literally the only issues. It was beautifully decorated and furnished. The beds were so comfortable! We cannot wait to come back!
Brookville, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Excellent and very worthwhile, our getaway was both business and leisure but we enjoyed every moment on the property
Machesney, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
They were friendly as always, and ready to help with your needs!!\
We had a Wonderful time as always!!
BIRMINHAM, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2014
Property Manager
Staff member that helped me find this condo was wonderful! Very helpful & friendly
Conway, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
It was very good!
It was amazing we will be returning. Hopefully next year!
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Was perfect and nicely updated!
Georgetown , US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2014
Property Manager
Sharon is a goddess. She stuck with me through many initial complications in settling on a house and making it work for our group. She was easy to contact, helpful, cheery, and very easy to communicate with. I have never had someone be so accommodating and helpful to a college student (myself) looking for a vacation home as she was. Truly a pleasure!
Everything about Fairways 299 was perfect for us! We were all blown away when we walked in and we thoroughly enjoyed every second of our stay. There were so many amenities and the neighborhood was great.
CARTERSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
N/A (online communication was very good).
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2014
Property Manager
Room was clean, but the space itself was a little outdated. Bathroom needed some updating.
Hermitage , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2014
Property Manager
The person that I worked with was great
My stay was great, very peaceful, relaxing, and convenient, would most definitely stay again.
Beaumont, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property Manager
Had a great time at this location! It was great for a small group of girls on a spring break trip!
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2014
Property Manager
I enjoyed dealing with your representative although we had hoped to finalize the contract before the end of November. Everything is a 'go' for this year.
Given the weather conditions this year, it would be easy to say that we should go further south. But Sandestin and in particular Fairways 299 have all the amenities that we require for getting away from the cold winter weather in Canada. We can take our dog for some great walks, play golf, walk on the beach, enjoy the scenery, cook on the BBQ and so many other things about the area. AND the house is absolutely beautiful.
Troy, MI, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
All the information needed was provided without asking.
We have rented many places, and we really appreciated how well appointed this one is - lots of towels, dishes, glasses, etc. Such high-end appliances are not the norm and it's been beautifully decorated. It was great to have the darkening drapes in the bedroom, everything we needed in the kitchen and the secured wi-fi. It's a short walk to the gorgeous beach and several restaurants, and the pool was nice and warm.
Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2014
Property Manager
Miamisburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
Godfrey, CA
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
Sharon look after us very well and we are going to return next year
We have been going to destin for 25 years. We prefer this location to the one we used at holiday isle. We like the unit, the proximity to the beach, and Miramar beach for its walking and biking We like the boardwalks, restaurants, shopping and golf. We love coming.
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2014
Property Manager
great reservations team, unit very clean
great view and location
Howell, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2014
Property Manager
Good people very helpful
pellston, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2014
Property Manager
They were wonderful, Sharon helped get computer mess fixed everyone was great!
It was an enjoyable experience hope to visit again in the fall
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2014
Property Manager
all good.
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2014
Property Manager
It was great! I had mistakenly booked a room with NO view for my 8th Wedding Anniversarry!! The sales associate went out of her way to find me a fabulous room with a great view one day before our arrvial.
We had a wonderful time celebrating our 8th anniversary at Mirimar Beach and staying at Mainsail. You can't go wrong picking this as your vacation spot.
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2014
Property Manager
We really didn't work with anyone. Most of our correspondence was email.
Again, the home was in excellent condition with the exception of the carpet. Everything else met mine and my husband's needs.
Waupaca, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly & efficient. T&C Cleaning periodically checked on any supplies we may need, which was very nice.
We had a wonderful experience. The house was as advertised on the website. No dissapointments.
New Richmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property Manager
Mark who secured the property for us is a good man
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2014
FANTASTIC CONDO! Guest Kim E. Date of stay 09/25/13Review Submitted 09/30/13 Thank you Tim for a great stay! The unit is exactly as described. I cannot say enough about this unit. We travel alot and typically use our time share but decided to book a unit at the Shores of Panama this trip. We are so glad we did. We had 6 women on a girls trip and had plenty of room for all of us. The unit has a well stocked kitchen and plenty of towels for all of us. The decor is very nice and the beds are extra comfy. I was unsure of a unit on the first floor but we were thrilled with it. It sits right next to the pool which means we did not have to fight the elevators daily. The deck is a wrap around and much larger than some of the units there. If you had children with you, you can see them in the pool from the deck. Even though we have a timeshare, I would spend the extra for this unit and return with my family. Recommended for: Tourists without a car, families with teenagers, adventure seekers, sightseeing, romantic getaway, families with young children, people with disabilities, age 55+, girls getaway.
Tyty, GA, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2014
Property Manager
Debbie has done a wonderful job with this condo.
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2014
Property Manager
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2014
Property Manager
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2014
Property Manager
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2014
Property Manager
Experience was so seamless, little interaction needed which was super
Very comfy!
West Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
All calls and correspondence answered quickly and knowledgably
Punta gorda, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly. Willing to work with us at the last minute. Plus we left so etching in the room and they gladly shipped it to us
Had a great, relaxing time. Very quiet, private. Being able to bring our dog is awesome. She loves the beach so every morning and afternoon were spent there. Plus there was plenty to do with a short drive to historic St. Augustine.
Starr, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2013
Property Manager
Very prompt response to questions when making reservations and very courteous
Enjoyed the stay and great for small pets
St Albert, CA
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2013
Property Manager
Beautiful location and the beach was amazing
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2013
Property Manager
They were quick to respond to our calls.
It was wonderful! We didn't want to leave!
Tucker, Ga, USA
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2013
Property Manager
It was an unforgettable experience, looking forward for another visit.
Austell, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2013
Property Manager
I love coming here every year. Its a wonderful place to go!
Cochran, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2013
Property Manager
Great!
I couldn't believe the whole experience, the place was great!
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2013
Property Manager
Easy and did take awhile to get some payments switched, but they followed up and got it done.
We enjoy this home due to the golf cart the comfy beds and the updated bathrooms. All three bedrooms have great beds and bedding. We normally stay facing the bay but this is a very quiet area and the price cannot be beat. We stay in Sandestin at least twice a year and we will be back to this unit
Calera, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2013
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent!!! thank you so very much.
The condo was exceptional. The views from this unit are better than any I have experienced.
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2013
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and kept me informed on any details I would need to know.
Fort Wright, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2013
Property Manager
Everyone extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and concerned for our entire trip experience
Everything spic-n-span clean, well maintained. Easy to make reservations - this is our 4th year using Shore Dreams (3 years in Linkside 407)
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2013
Property Manager
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2013
Property Manager
I love Chateau la Mer, visit there often. Love the area, beautiful and 2 minutes or less to beach. The beaches some of the best in the country. the sand is like baby powder, the water literally turquoise, warm and the sunsets are incredible. Used many of there units. Very clean, beautiful like home away from home. Go there 2-3 times a year. We always stay in a pet friendly unit, as we take our little dog everywhere.
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2013
Property Manager
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent. Renata is a pleasure to work with.
Excellent. Renata is a pleasure to work with.
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property Manager
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2013
Property Manager
Our stay was wonderful! The unit is great!! Quiet and convenient to activities. Love being right across from the beach!!
Bowling Green, KY, USA
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
1234 Next >